Foo Fighters

One By One: Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

One by One is the fourth studio album by Foo Fighters, released on October 22, 2002 by RCA. Every Foo's record, up to and including their fourth studio album, 'One by One', fluently merges rock menace with unabashedly cheery melody and thoughtful if cryptic lyrics. So while insistent, guiterrorized tracks like 'All My Life' and 'Times Like These (One-Way Motorway)' don't expand the Foos' oeuvre, they're catchy as hell and well worth the price of admission.

Vinyl LP
RCA / Legacy
  • Only 1 left