The Kevin Fingier Collective

Not Strictly Soul: Vinyl LP


Release date: 8 September, 2023

After a series of highly sought-after 7” singles, and an acclaimed compilation album, the Kevin Fingier Collective returns with an all-new, all-original album. A further exploration of the Latin Soul, R&B, Mod Jazz and Raw Funk sounds the Collective is known for, under the helm of producer Kevin Fingier. Featuring the powerhouse vocals of Diane Ward, Jo Ann Hamilton and Jose Dias variously throughout, with a guest appearance from reggae legend Derrick Harriott and Senegalese musician Abdoulaye Badiane.


1. Intro 
2. Midnight Walk 
3. I Really Care 
4. Groovin’ In Soho 
5. So I Can Free Myself 
6. Only For Me 
7. Round 2am 
8. El Popcorn 
9. Nada Pope Te Parar
10. Dumia Doman Doman 
11. My Heart Is Burning

Vinyl LP
Acid Jazz