No Mythologies To Follow (10th Anniversary): Red Vinyl 2LP w/ A3 Art Poster + Insert


Release date: 15 March, 2024

10 year anniversary edition of MØ’s acclaimed debut album, No Mythologies To Follow, which includes 4 previously unheard tracks from the original recording session.

Reissued on red translucent vinyl and contains an A3 art poster and 12” insert.

Track Listing:

A1 Fire Rides
A2 Maiden
A3 Never Wanna Know
A4 Red In The Grey
A5 Pilgrim
A6 Don't Wanna Dance
B1 Waste Of Time
B2 Dust Is Gone
B3 XXX 88 (Featuring Diplo)
B4 Walk This Way
B5 Slow Love
B6 Glass

C1 No Mythologies To Follow
C2 Dummy Head
C3 The Sea
C4 Gone and Found
C5 Say You'll Be There
D1 Fake Chanel
D2 Bad Luck
D3 Antihero
D4 Daydreams
D5 New Year's Eve

Vinyl LP