Nina Simone

Nina Simone + Her Friends (2021 Stereo Remaster:) Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Originally released by Bethlehem Records in 1959, 'Nina Simone and Her Friends' is a compilation album comprising several unreleased tracks from the 'Little Girl Blue' recording session, plus songs recorded by two other former Bethlehem artists, the powerhouse jazz vocalist Carmen McRae and the elegant song stylist Chris Connor.

Vinyl LP
BMG Rights
  • Only 1 left