Oscar Peterson Trio

Night Train: Blue Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Released in 1963, Peterson’s blues style stands out in tracks such as ‘C-Train’ and ‘Bags’ Groove’. Winning the Polaris Heritage Prize in 2019 ,this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Blue vinyl.


Side A

1. Night Train
2. C Jam Blues
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Bag's Groove
5. Moten Swing

Side B
1. Honey Dripper
2. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
3. I Got IT Bad And That Ain't Good
4. Band Call
5. Hymn To Freedom
Easy Does It

Vinyl LP
  • Only 72 left