Cold Specks

Neuroplasticity: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Cold Specks announce a new album, Neuroplasticity, out on Mute on 25 August 2014.

Recorded at Montreal’s Hotel2Tango and Toronto’s Revolution Recordings studios, the album was produced by Jim Anderson and mixed by Anderson and Ben Hillier (Blur, Depeche Mode). Neuroplasticity is the follow-up to the highly acclaimed debut, I Predict a Graceful Expulsion, and will be available on CD, vinyl and digitally.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 5 left