Andy Grammer

Naïve: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Naïve was originally released in 2019 and is the fourth album from pop singer/songwriter Andy Grammer. Now for the first time on vinyl, it features singles “Be My Own Hero” and the hit song “Don’t Give Up on Me” (From the film “Five Feet Apart”).

Side A
1.  My Own Hero
2. I Found You
3. Some Girl
4. Wish You Pain
5. Don’t Give Up On Me
6. She’d Say (with Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

Side B
1. I Am Yours
2. Spotlight (feat. Andy Mineo & Swoope)
3. First Time
4. Stay There
5. Born For This
6.  Best of You
7. Naïve

Vinyl LP
  • Only 1 left