Various Artists

Moominvalley - Snorkmaiden: Picture Disc LP


Release date: 19 April, 2019

The official soundtrack to the forthcoming Moominvalley TV series – broadcast on Sky from April 19th. Including tracks from Tom Odell, Alma, MØ, First Aid Kit and more. Columbia Records, in partnership with Gutsy Animations release this new soundtrack, featuring 16 original songs that coincide with the much anticipated new TV adaptation (13 x 22 minutes episodes). The UK TV premiere is on Sky One/Sky Kids over Easter weekend (April 20th -21st). Featured artists include First Aid Kit, Tom Odell, Declan McKenna, Mø, Delilah Montagu, Josef Salvat, Mellah, Alma, Soak, Roosberg, Dodie, Colonel Suns, Ellinoora and more. Voice over artists include Jennifer Saunders, Matt Lucas, Alison Steadman, Taron Egerton, Kate Winslet.
Picture Disc