Montreux Album (Expanded): Limited Edition Pink Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

The Montreux Album was released in 1978 as the fifth studio album by English rock band Smokie. It was named after Mountain Studios in Montreux, Switzerland, where the album was primarily recorded. Recorded at the hight of the band’s popularity, this is the last album made in partnership with Nicky Chinn and Mike Chapman. Three singles were released: “For a Few Dollars More”, “Oh Carol”, and “Mexican Girl”, all of which charted well across Europe

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
  • Only 2 left