Mingle Harde

Mingle Harde: Pink Vinyl LP


Release date: 14 June, 2024

Marking the ten years since their debut eponymous album was released, Mingle Harde release a repress of the sold-out vinyl together with three extra tracks which have only been released digitally before. Album is released digitally on 24th May 2024 and on vinyl on 14th June 2024.

Mingle Harde are a hardcore trio comprising of Frank Turner, Matt Nasir (from The Sleeping Souls) and Ben Dawson previously in Million Dead with Frank in the early 00s. Previously known as Mongol Horde, the trio roared onto the scene in 2013 with a handful of shows in the UK and a festival appearance at Reading and Leeds Festival. Their debut album followed in May 2014 featuring the singles ‘Blistering Blue Barnacles’, ‘Make Way’ and ‘Casual Threats From The Weekend Hardmen’. A long hiatus followed only playing intermittently in 2018 and 2019 in the UK and US as well as a headline set at 2000 Trees Festival. In 2022 they resurfaced once again with quick name change; a new single ‘Taxi For The Horde’ released on April’s Fools Day and a set at the Salty Dog Cruise – a floating festival from Flogging Molly, sailing around the Bahamas.



1. Make Way
2. Weighed And Found Wanting
3. Tapeworm Uprising
4. Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen
5. Staff To Refund Counter
6. The Yurt Locker
7. Stillborn Unicorn
8. Winky Face: The Mark Of A Moron
9. Weak Handshake


1. Your Problem
2. How The Communists Ruined Christmas
3. Blistering Blue Barnacles
4. Hey Judas
5. Selfiestixamitosis
6. Godfrey Newman
7. Taxi For The Horde

Vinyl LP
Xtra Mile Recordings