Methods Of Mayhem

Methods Of Mayhem: Vinyl LP


Release date: 11 March, 2022

Methods of Mayhem was Tommy Lee’s first project after leaving Mötley Crue in 1999. He was joined by rapper Tilo and released their self-titled album that same year. It charted on the US Billboard 200 at #71 and went on to be certified Gold by the RIAA. The album features two singles, “Get Naked” and “New Skin”, and is full with guest appearances - Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit), Snoop Dogg, George Clinton (Parliament-Funkadelic), Lil’ Kim, Mix Master Mike (resident DJ of Beastie Boys), Kid Rock, U-God (Wu-Tang Clan), Scott Kirkland (The Crystal Method) and Filthee Immigrants. The vinyl package of Methods Of Mayhem includes an insert with lyrics and illustrations by designer Derek Hess.
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
  • Only 1 left