Linkin Park

Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition): Deluxe Vinyl 4LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside”. It has sold over 16 million copies globally and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.


To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: This 4LP Vinyl set features the original album plus unreleased bonus song “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington. There are two bonus discs which include rare tracks, demos and live performances.


LP1: Original Album


Side One

01. Foreword

02. Don’t Stay

03. Somewhere I Belong

04. Lying From You

05. Hit The Floor

06. Easier To Run

07. Faint

Side Two

08. Figure.09

09. Breaking The Habit

10. From The Inside

11. Nobody’s Listening

12. Session

13. Numb

14. Lost


LP2 & LP3: LPU Rarities 2.0


Side One

01. A.06

02. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)

03. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama

04. Standing In The Middle

Side Two

05. Program (Meteora Demo)

06. Faint (Demo 2002)

07. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)

08. Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)

09. Cumulus (2002 Demo)

Side Three

10. A-Six (Original Long Version)

11. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)

12. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)

13. Ominous (Meteora Demo)

14. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)

Side Four

15. Pepper (Meteora Demo)

16. Breaking The Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)

17. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)

18. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)

19. Attached (2003 Demo)




LP4: Live Rarities 2003-2004


Side One

01. Lying From You (Live LPU Tour 2003)

02. From The Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)

03. Easier To Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)

04. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)

05. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)


Side Two

06. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)

07. Breaking The Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)

08. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)

09. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)

10. One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)

Vinyl LP
Warner Records Label