The Cinematic Orchestra

Man With A Movie Camera: Limited Colour Vinyl 2LP + Signed Print


Release date: 20 October, 2023

Limited edition re-release to celebrate the album's 20th anniversary, pressed on ashen and pewter grey 140g vinyl. Housed in a rigid tip-on foiled, embossed and debossed gatefold sleeve with new liner notes and updated artwork. Black paper inners and unseen session photography presented on a 12” double sided art card insert.

Includes download code and exclusive signed print!

Track List: 

1. The Projectionist
2. Melody
3. Dawn
4. The Awakening of a Woman (Burnout)
5. Reel Life (Evolution II)
6. Postlude
7. Evolution (Versao Portuense)
8. Work It! (Man with the Movie Camera)
9. Voyage
10. Odessa
11. Theme de Yoyo
12. The Magician
13. Theme Reprise
14. Yoyo Waltz
15. Drunken Tune
16. The Animated Tripod
17. All Things