Love and Poison: Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

The soundtrack to the band’s first concert video , recorded at Brixton Academy on 16 th May 1993 , only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize winning debut album.

Now available on 140g black vinyl, the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks , including the singles “Animal Nitrate”, “Metal Mickey”, “The Drowners ”, “To The Birds”, and many others.

Vinyl LP
Demon Records
  • Only 3 left