Living Chaos: Transparent Red & Black Ice Cloudy Vinyl LP


Release date: 30 August, 2024

Following a nearly seven-year hiatus, deathcore titans Oceano erupt with full force on their highly anticipated sixth album, Living Chaos. Featuring nine earth-shattering tracks written by Adam Warren and Scott Smith, including the acclaimed single “Mass Produced,” the next chapter of Oceano expands their patented deathcore punch with brutal breakdowns and seismic atmospheres on tracks like “The Price of Pain” and “Wounds Never Healed.”

One of the most established and long running bands in the modern Deathcore scene, Oceano have attracted global acclaim and attention with their heavy touring schedule and increasingly punishing studio releases.

"The time, effort, focus, and love put into creating this evolutionary album is tethered eternally to all of our diehard fans. Everyone who believed in Oceano and has been patient for this very moment to come." - Adam Warren (Vocalist, Oceano)

RIYL: The Red Chord, Suicide Silence, All Shall Perish


A1. Wasted Life
A2. Mass Produced
A3. Darkness Rising
A4. Into The Flames
A5. Wounds Never Healed

B1. Interlude
B2. The Price of Pain
B3. Living Chaos
B4. Broken Curse

Vinyl LP