André Rieu

Live: Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl LP.


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Renowned Dutch violinist and conductor André Rieu released this Live album in 1995. It features 12 of his best interpretations of songs from a wide variety of genres. Some of the songs included are "J 'Attendrai", "The Little Cafe By The Harbour (Het Kleine Café Aan De Haven)", "Eine Kleine Salonmusik", "Auld Lang Syne", “Granada”, "Cielto Lindo" and much more.

Live is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl