Goo Goo Dolls

Live In Buffalo (July 4th 2004): Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 21 June, 2024

On July 4th, 2004, the Goo Goo Dolls performed a legendary concert in their home town of Buffalo, NY, in front of City Hall.  60,000 fans attended and they braved a torrential downpour before and during the band's performance. 

The 19 songs include all the band's major hits including "Iris", "Name", and "Slide", plus a cover of Supertramps "Give A Little Bit". 

Originally released in November 2004 as a DVD/CD combo, this is the album's first release on vinyl - pressed as a limited edition on clear vinyl.


01. Big Machine
02. Naked
03. Slide
04. Think About Me
05. Smash
06. Tucked Away
07. Black Balloon
08. Dizzy
09. Name
10. Cuz You’re Gone
11. Sympathy
12. January Friend
13. Here Is Gone
14. What a Scene
15. Acoustic #3
16. Two Days in February
17. Broadway
18. Iris
19. Give a Little Bit

Vinyl LP