Khruangbin & Friends

Live at Stubb's: Vinyl LP


Release date: 19 May, 2023

It’s only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be double albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way. Khruangbin’s ‘Live At’ series of live LP straces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages andnights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, Khruangbin’s ‘Live at’ series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.

Live at Stubb's
‘Live at Stubbs’ features performances by Kelly Doyle, Ruben Moreno, The Suffers and Robert Ellis and Khruangbin.

A1. Kelly Doyle: Woman Trouble

A2. Ruben Moreno: At The Trailride

A3. The Suffers: Don’t Bother Me

A4. Robert Ellis: Nobody Smokes Anymore

B5. Khruangbin: Blind Man Can See It / (It’s Not The Express) It’s The Monaurail

B6. Khruangbin: Bin Bin

B7. Khruangbin: Friday Morning

B8. Khruangbin: Number 4

B9. Khruangbin: People Everywhere (Still Alive)

Vinyl LP
Dead Oceans