Men I Trust

Live at RBC Echo Beach: Vinyl LP


Release date: 11 August, 2023

It’s only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be double albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way. Khruangbin’s ‘Live At’ series of live LP straces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages andnights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, Khruangbin’s ‘Live at’ series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.


1. Men I Trust: Sugar
2. Men I Trust: All Night
3. Men I Trust: Seven
4. Men I Trust: Show Me How
5. Men I Trust: Say Can You Hear
6. Khruangbin: Dern Kala
7. Khruangbin: Lady and Man 
8. Khruangbin: Evan Finds the Third Room
9. Khruangbin: White Gloves

Vinyl LP
Dead Oceans