Richard Hawley

Live At Halifax Piece Hall: Vinyl 3LP


Release date: 22 March, 2024

Iconic singer/songwriter Richard Hawley recorded live at the beautifu lPiece Hall in Halifax on Saturday 4 September 2021.

'Live at Halifax Piece Hall' captures, for the first time, Richard Hawley in concert with his band in full force. Recorded on a beautiful autumn night in September 2021 and in spectacular settings, the album features many Hawley classics as well as songs from his most recent album 'Further', augmented by a 4 piece string ensemble.Simply put, it is Hawley at his best.This release is in both audio and visual formats.

"Sheffield crooner captured in triumphant live form... the perfect document of what sounds like a very memorable evening"9/10 - Vive Le Rock

Side A
1. Off My Mind
2. Alone
3. Standing At The Sky's Edge

Side B
1. I'm Looking For Someone To Find Me
2. Tonight The Streets Are Ours
3. Coles Corner

Side C
1. Galley Girl
2. Don't Stare At The Sun
3. Open Up Your Door

Side D
1. Down In The Woods

Side E
1. Is There A Pill
2. For Your Lover Give Some Time

Side F
1. There's A Storm A Comin'
2. Heart Of Oak

Vinyl LP
Live Here Now