Graham Bonnet

Line-Up: Limited Transparent Red Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 August, 2023

Featuring the hit single ‘Night Games’ and including tracks produced by Status Quo's Francis Rossi. With an all star band featuring Cozy Powell (Rainbow, Whitesnake, MSG), Micky Moody (Whitesnake), Neil Murray (Whitesnake), Andy Bown (Status Quo) and Jon Lord (Deep Purple). This record's been out of print on vinyl for many years, finally pressed again on transparent red wax, resplendent with a gatefold sleeve with memorabilia and liner notes for first time.


Side A
1. Night Games
2. S.O.S
3. I’m A Lover
4. Be My Baby
5. That’s The Way That It Is

Side B
1. Liar
2. Anthony Boy
3. Dirty Hand
4. Out On The Water
5. Don't Stand In The Open
6. Set Me Free

Vinyl LP
Cherry Red Records