LP Giobbi

Light Places: Limited Light Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 12 May, 2023

Producer, DJ, pianist, entrepreneur, and activist LP Giobbi is an unstoppable force in the music industry and has become one of electronic music’s fastest-rising stars. Now signed to Ninja Tune's Counter Records, LP Giobbi releases her long awaited debut album. Prior to this she released an official remix of The Grateful Dead’s Jerry Garcia’s 1972 solo debut album, ‘Garcia’ remixing the album in its entirety.

Vinyl LP
Counter Records

Side 1

# Title Length
1. Intro: Mother
2. If Love Is A Skill (feat. Sofi Tukker)
3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. Little Jet)
4. All I Need (Interlude)
5. All I Need
6. Another Life (feat. Caroline Byrne)
7. Georgia
8. Follow the Loop (feat. Le Chev)
9. Feels Just Like it (feat. Caroline Byrne)
10. Body Breathe (feat. Monogem)
11. All In A Dream (feat. DJ Tennis and Joseph Ashworth)
12. All My Life (feat. Sofi Tukker)
13. Outro: Not Fade Away
  • Only 2 left