Elton John

Leather Jackets: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Reissue on vinyl of the twentieth Elton John studio album Leather Jackets, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1986, the album includes Heartache All Over The World, Paris, Hoop Of Fire, Angeline & Slow Rivers (Featuring Cliff Richard). Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 9 left