Ian Dury & The Blockheads

Laughter: Limited Transparent Sunny Yellow Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Laughter is the third studio album by Ian Dury and the Blockheads; released in 1980, it was the last studio album Dury made for Stiff Records. It was also the last studio album he made with the Blockheads, until 1998's Mr. Love Pants, though a live album Warts 'n' Audience was produced in 1991.

On 21st July 2023, Laughter will be reissued for the first time on Transparent Sunny Yellow Vinyl with reimagined artwork.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 1 left