Labrinth Sia & Diplo

Labrinth, Sia, Diplo present… LSD: Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Please note: vinyl image is a mock-up based on a description from the record label, image subject to change.

LSD is the collaborative consisting of Labrinth, Sia and Diplo. This is a 10 song album (CD was released 12th April 2019) which contains the massive hit single "Thunderclouds" plus new single "No New Friends".

Vinyl LP
Syco Music