Faith Evans

Keep The Faith: Black + White Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 25 August, 2023

Celebrate Hip-Hop At Fifty, Bad Boy records and the 25th Anniversary of the Platinum Sophomore Album, written & produced by the artist herself.

This Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl features Evans' Top Ten singles "All Night Long" and "Love Like This."

Track List

Side A

1. Faith (Intro)

2. Love Like This

3. All Night Long (Feat. Puff Daddy)

4. Sunny Days

Side B
1. Tears Away (Interlude)

2. My First Love

3. Anything You Need

4. No Way

Side C

1. Life Will Pass You By

2. Keep The Faith

3. Special Place (Interlude)

Side D

1. Never Gonna Let You Go

2. Stay (Interlude)

3. Caramel Kisses

4. Lately I

Vinyl LP