Karl Jenkins

Karl Jenkins - Piano: LP


Release date: 23 February, 2024

The very best of Sir Karl Jenkins' music performed by himself on the piano for the very first time. One of the most performed living composers in the world, Sir Karl Jenkins' prolific career spans the music worlds of classic, jazz, advertising and film. He was confirmed as the most popular living composer in Classic FM's 'Ultimate Hall of Fame'.

Side A
1. Cantilena
2. The Armed Man - A Mass For Peace: XII. Benedictus
3. White Water
4. Palladio
5. Hymn
6. Stella Natalis: II. Lullay
7. Gloria: II. The Prayer: Laudamus te
8. Adiemus
9. The Armed Man - A Mass For Peace: X. Agnus Dei
10. Quirky Blue
11. Requiem: IX. Pie Jesu

Side B
12. Stabat Mater: X. Ave Verum
13. The Peacemakers: VI. Healing Light: A Celtic Prayer
14. Gloria: IV. The Song: I'll make music
15. Requiem: XIII. In Paradisum
16. Stabat Mater: VII. And The Mother Did Weep
17. The Girl With The Green Eyes
18. Cancion Plateada
19. Stella Natalis: IV. Only Heavenly Music (In Memoriam Christine Brown)
20. Requiem: VII. Lacrimosa
21. The Armed Man - A Mass For Peace: III. Kyrie
22. The Mystics

Vinyl LP
Decca Records