Boney Fields

Just Give Me Some Mo': Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Stay positive! This is the laudable intention of the new album by American trumpeter and singer Boney Fields. As the pandemic brought concerts to an abrupt halt, Boney was already thinking about the next stage. He composed intensely in the quiet of this historic global interlude. "Just Give Me Some Mo'" is the heartfelt wish of an artist eager to feel the vibrations of the stage again. 


Face A
1. Just Give Me Some Mo'
2. Back In The Day
3. Crazy 'bout You
4. The Thrill Is Gone
5. Still Together

Face B
1. What Is Wrong With You
2. Cross My Heart
3. Something's Holding Me
4. The Change Has Yet To Come
5. I Know Yes I Know

Vinyl LP
Diggers Factory