Elton John

Jump Up: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up!, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1982 by The Rocket Record Company, the album features Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny), a tribute to John Lennon, plus Blue Eyes, Ball and Chain, Princess and All Quiet On The Western Front. This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.
Vinyl LP
  • Only 13 left