Inhaler: Limited Magenta Vinyl LP


Release date: 2 August, 2024

Inhaler is the third studio album by American rock band TAD, originally released on October 19, 1993. It was the band’s major label debut after two albums and an EP released by Sub Pop, and it was also their first album with drummer Josh Sinder, formerly of The Accüsed. Producer J. Mascis (Dinosaur Jr.) gave TAD a more focused and driven sound on this record. He can also be heard playing the piano on “Luminol”. The song “Grease Box” was played during the end credits of the 1994 movie Brainscan.

Inhaler is easily their best and most consistent album to date and obtained positive critical reception upon release. Fortu- nately, the group has lost none of the grit that marked them as the grungiest of the Seattle scene. To promote Inhaler TAD did a big tour with their friends of Soundgarden.

Inhaler is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on magenta coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

SIDE A    
1. Grease Box   
2. Throat Locust    
3. Leafy Incline   
4. Luminol   
5. Ulcer   
6. Gouge

1. Lycanthrope
2. Just Bought The Farm
3. Rotor
4. Paregoric
5. Pansy

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl