Swim Surreal

In The Half Light: Black Bio Vinyl LP & Exclusive A3 Poster Signed By Zero 7


New project co-written and produced by Zero 7.

Embracing the enigmatic as a canvas for sonic storytelling, Zero 7 unveils captivating new music alongside collaborator Swim Surreal.

Swim Surreal's debut album, 'In the Half Light,' transports listeners to another time, place, and mental space. Nine songs telling a tale that begun in the half light and, somehow, resides there still.


1 The Crowd
2 Bloom
3 Say Nothing
4 Don't Call It Love
5 Back to Earth
6 Less Talk
7 Masquerade (feat. Lou Stone)
8 Exile
9 An Endless Wave