Joe Lovano

I'm All For You (Classic Vinyl Series): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 16 September, 2022

Joe Lovano’s sublime 2003 album I’m All For You: Ballad Songbook found the saxophonist wrapping his ravishing sound around timeless melodies like “Stella By Starlight,” “I Waited For You,” and “Like Someone In Love.” This elegant set also introduced Lovano’s marvelous quartet with pianist Hank Jones, bassist George Mraz, and drummer Paul Motian. This Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition is stereo, all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal.

Side A
1. I’m All For You 
2. Don’t Blame Me   

Side B
3. Monk’s Mood
4. The Summary (From Suite For Pops)   

Side C
5. Stella By Starlight 
6. I Waited For You 

Side D
7. Like Someone In Love     
8. Early Autumn     
9. Countdown

Vinyl LP
Blue Note