Josienne Clarke

I Promised You Light: Limited Edition Midnight Blue Vinyl LP”

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

I Promised You Light’ follows on from Clarke’s critically acclaimed 2021 LP, A Small Unknowable Thing, an emotionally charged album bubbling with courage and defiance. The new EP, features 5 brand new tracks on CD & Midnight Blue Vinyl with lyric sleeve.
Vinyl LP
Corduroy Punk Records
  • Only 1 left