Various Artists

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1: Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team—the Guardians of the Galaxy. This brand new picture disc features tracks from the film, featuring artists including 10cc, David Bowie and Jackson 5.

Picture Disc
Walt Disney Records

Side A

# Title Length
1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
2. Raspberries - Go All The Way
3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky
4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love
6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

Side B

# Title Length
1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
4. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
5. Five Stairsteps - O•O•H Child
6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough