Level 42

Guaranteed: Limited Edition Silver & Black Marble 2LP


Sorry Sold out

The English jazz-funk outfit Level 42 released their ninth studio album Guaranteed in 1991. It was the first album with the new formation after the departure of Phil and Boon Gould and the passing of Alan Murphy. It was a strong line-up with Mark King on bass, Mike Lindup on keys, Gary Husband on drums, and Allan Holdsworth, Dominic Miller and King Crimson vocalist Jakko Jakszyk on guitar. The album reached #3 on the UK Albums Chart that same year.

This expanded edition of Guaranteed includes ten bonus tracks, including special mixes of “Guaranteed” and “Overtime”, and live versions of “Her Big Day”, “The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)” and “Guaranteed”. Also, 5 additional bonus tracks that were previously unreleased on vinyl. Guaranteed (Expanded) is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl