Tom Petty

Full Moon Fever: Exclusive Translucent Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 22 July, 2022

Full Moon Fever is the debut solo studio album by Tom Petty. Originally released in 1989, it features contributions from members of his band the Heartbreakers, notably Mike Campbell as well as Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison and George Harrison. The album became a commercial and critical success peaking at No. 3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and being certified 5× platinum in the United States and 6× platinum in Canada.

Three-time Grammy Award-winner Tom Petty has charted albums in the Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart in each of his five decades as a recording artist. The band released their debut album in 1976 and have since sold over 80 million records. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2002, their first year of eligibility.


  1. Free Fallin'
  2. I Won't Back Down
  3. Love Is A Long Road
  4. A Face In The Crowd
  5. Runnin' Down A Dream
  6. Feel A Whole Lot Better
  7. Yer So Bad
  8. Depending On You
  9. The Apartment Song
  10. Alright For Now
  11. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
  12. Zombie Zoo
Vinyl LP