Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Fu##kin' Up: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

A live performance of the "Ragged Glory" album, recorded at a club in Toronto in 2023

Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship. 9 songs over 2LPs with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. (“Farmer John”, being a cover, retains its original title.) The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up: Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano Nils Lofgren – Guitar, vocal, piano Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica

Neil: “In the spirit it’s offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can’t stop it. The horse is runnin’. What a ride we have. I don’t want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share.”


01 City Life
02 Feels Like A Railroad (River of Pride)
03 Heart Of Steel
04 Broken Circle
05 Valley of Hearts
06 Farmer John
07 Walkin' In My Place (Road of Tears)
08 To Follow One's Own Dream
09 Chance On Lov

Vinyl LP