For You (2023 Repress): Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Prince’s debut album, released in April 1978, marked the arrival of a heavyweight talent on the music scene. At just 18 years old, Prince Rogers Nelson wrote, performed, arranged and produced the entire album (with the exception of a co-write on single “Soft And Wet”).


A1 For You (01:06)
A2 In Love (03:38)
A3 Soft And Wet (03:01)
A4 Crazy You (02:17)
A5 Just As Long As We're Together (06:24)

B1 Baby (03:09)
B2 My Love Is Forever (04:09)
B3 So Blue (04:26)
B4 I'm Yours (05:01)

Vinyl LP
Warner Music