The Strokes

First Impressions Of Earth: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Sony Music is proud to re issue The Strokes’ critically acclaimed, Gold certified album First Impressions Of Earth on vinyl a head of the band’s headline performance at All Points East this year The album, originally released in 2005 debuted at number 1 on the UK Official Albums Chart and spawned the hit singles 'Juicebox,’‘Heart in a Cage’ and ‘You Only Live Once'.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 4 left