Fear Of Tomorrow: Limited Edition Blade Bullet Colour Vinyl


Release date: 3 March, 2023

After making quite a name for themselves in tape-trading circles as one of Europe’s most promising early thrash metal  bands,  Denmark’s  Artillery  released  their  debut Fear of Tomorrow in 1985. Their instrumental abilities at such high speeds sounded phenomenal for the mid-’80s, and the distinctive style of singer Flemming Ronsdorf (somewhere  between AC/DC’s  Bon Scott and Accept’s Udo Dirkschneider) would become one of Artillery’s most recognizable assets. Songs like “The Almighty,” “Show Your Hate”, and “Out of the Sky” represent the crème de la crème of European thrash in 1985.

Fear Of Tomorrow is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blade bullet coloured vinyl.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl


# Title Length
1. Time Has Come
2. The Almighty
3. Show Your Hate
4. King, Thy Name Is Slayer
5. Out Of The Sky
# Title Length
1. Into The Universe
2. The Eternal War
3. Fear Of Tomorrow
4. Deeds Of Darkness