Jeff Russo

Fargo - Year Five (OST): Limited White Vinyl LP


Release date: 12 April, 2024

Fargo Year Five is the fifth season of the hit series Fargo, which premiered on November 21, 2023, and consisted of ten episodes. This season is set in Minnesota and North Dakota and follows the typical Midwestern housewife Dorothy “Dot” Lyon (Juno Temple), whose mysterious past comes back to haunt her after she lands in hot water with the authorities. The season has been met with positive critical reviews, receiving three nominations for Golden Globe Awards.

Just like the first four seasons of Fargo, the music of the fifth season was created by Jeff Russo. For his work on Fargo, he won the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Music Composition for a Limited Series, Movie, or Special in 2017. Russo is also known as one of the founding members of the band Tonic.

Fargo Year Five is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
  • Only 2 left