Portugal. The Man

Evil Friends: 10th Anniversary White Vinyl LP


Release date: 30 June, 2023

This year marks the 10th anniversary of Portugal. The Man’s Evil Friends. Released in 2013, the album features the singles “Evil Friends”, "Purple Yellow Red and Blue" and "Modern Jesus". On June 30th, Atlantic Records will reissue Evil Friends on White vinyl.

Vinyl LP
Atlantic Records