Everything Is Love And Death: Transparent Teal Vinyl LP


Release date: 30 August, 2024

Transparent teal vinyl w/ 18”x24” poster and download card in jacket. Actual vinyl colour may vary.

On Oceanator’s third full-length album, Everything is Love and Death, songwriter Elise Okusami showcases her exceptional pop sensibilities, delivering 11 tracks full of melodic depth and lively energy. Produced by Grammy nominated engineer/producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Turnstile, Bartees Strange), the new album features some of the biggest and boldest songs Okusami has ever written, such as the anthemic and sludgy “Drift Away,” featuring backing vocals from NNAMDÏ. 

Oceanator’s music has been praised in outlets such as Stereogum, Pitchfork, NPR and SPIN, who described Okusami as having “the kind of voice that can silence a room.” The band has shared the stage with the likes of Jeff Rosenstock, Laura Jane Grace, PUP, and others with a notable touring history across North America and Europe.


A1. First Time
A2. Lullaby
A3. Cut String
A4. Happy New Year
A5. Get Out
A6. Home for the Weekend
B1. Be Here
B2. All the Same
B3. Drain the Well
B4. Drift Away
B5. Won't Someone

Vinyl LP