Lin-Manuel Miranda, Encanto - Cast

Encanto: Limited Translucent Emerald Green Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 May, 2022

Limited edition pressed on translucent emerald green colour vinyl.

Encanto tells the tale of an extraordinary family, the Madrigals, who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia, in a magical house, in a vibrant town, in a wondrous, charmed place called an Encanto. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift from super strength to the power to heal – every child except one, Mirabel. But when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is in danger, Mirabel decides that she, the only ordinary Madrigal, might just be her exceptional family’s last hope. Journey into the magical Casa Madrigal with the music from Disney’s Encanto. Featuring original songs by Emmy, Grammy and Tony Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda, including “Surface Pressure,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” and more!

Vinyl LP
Walt Disney Records


# Title Length
1. The Family Madrigal
2. Waiting on a Miracle
3. Surface Pressure
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno
# Title Length
1. What Else Can I Do?
2. Dos Oroguitas
3. All of You (Album Version)
4. Colombia, Mi Encanto
5. Two Oroguitas