Release date 29 September, 2023 — Pre-order now

Eazy-Duz-It: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Release date: 29 September, 2023

Eazy-Duz-It is the debut studio album by American rapper Eazy-E. It was released on November 23, 1988, by Ruthless Records and Priority Records. 


A1.         Still Talkin'                                     

A2.         Nobody Move                               

A3.         2 Hard Mutha's                             

A4.         Boyz-N-The-Hood (Remix)                                       

A5.         Eazy-Duz-It


B1.         We Want Eazy                              

B2.         Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn                             

B3.         Radio                                

B4.         No More ?'s                                   

B5.         I'mma Break It Down                                 

B6.         Eazy-Chapter 8 Verse 10             

Vinyl LP
  • Pre-Order
  • Only 11 left