Hans Zimmer

Dune: Part Two – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 27 September, 2024

Initial pressing features a Rigid plastic printed outer slipcase. Quadruple fold-out gatefold sleeve, two printed inner sleeves, 2x 140 Gram Black vinyl, a booklet featuring Hans Zimmer and Denis Villeneuve liner notes.

Mutant, in partnership with WaterTower Music, is proud to present the physical release of the soundtrack to Dune: Part Two, featuring a score by Academy Award®-winning composer Hans Zimmer.

Hans Zimmer’s score to Dune: Part Two is a majestic and sweeping masterpiece, befitting one of the year's best films. Hans Zimmer is a master of contemplative and epic themes, delivering both equally here. The love themes are beautiful and tender, while the battle cries are bolder and more significant than ever, transporting you to faraway lands you want to get lost in forever.

Working with illustrator Greg Ruth (Dune: Part One, The Dune Sketchbook) to create artwork for the premiere physical release has been an incredible and fruitful experience. Our intent was always to mix the epic and the intimate with this release and push ourselves to deliver the definitive Dune: Part Two experience that both casual fans and obsessives alike could cherish. It is an honour to contribute in some small way to the incredible world that Denis and Hans have created.


Side A
1. "Beginnings Are Such Delicate Times" 8:56
2. "Eclipse" 5:13
3. "The Sietch" 2:34
4. "Water of Life" 3:06

Side B
5. "A Time of Quiet Between the Storms" 4:21
6. "Harvester Attack" 3:40
7. "Worm Ride" 2:19
8. "Ornithopter Attack" 2:10
9. "Each Man Is a Little War" 1:21
10. "Harkonnen Arena" 5:22
11. "Spice" 0:37

Side C
12. "Seduction" 2:02
13. "Never Lose Me" 1:16
14. "Travel South" 1:10
15. "Paul Drinks" 1:47
16. "Resurrection" 2:16
17. "Arrival" 1:40
18. "Southern Messiah" 5:22
19. "The Emperor" 1:38
20. "Worm Army" 3:33

Side D
21. "Gurney Battle" 2:25
22. "You Fought Well" 1:42
23. "Kiss the Ring" 3:12
24. "Only I Will Remain" 6:44
25. "Lisan al Gaib" 6:36

Vinyl LP