Duke: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

For their second album as a three-piece Genesis came up with a hit-packed double set comprising solo writes for Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford, and studio co-writes that evolved out of jams and improvisations. Generally regarded as yet another career high, ‘Duke’ delivered the band another smash hit in the form of the rocky ‘Turn It On Again’, plus some really terrific mid-period classics such as ‘Duchess’ and ‘Misunderstanding’.

Vinyl LP
UMR / Virgin
  • Only 1 left