Norihito Sumitomo,  
Chiho Kiyooka

Dragon Ball Super - Original Soundtrack (Volume 1): Orange & Purple Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 2 August, 2024

DRAGON BALL SUPER is a Japanese anime produced by Toei Animation Studios. Scripted by original Dragon Ball author Akira Toriyama, it follows his work and begins shortly after my defeat of Boo in Dragon Ball Z..

"Four years after Boo's death, peace has returned to Earth, and everyone is living in peace. Goku has become a farmer, and Vegeta spends time with his family. However, the desire to train and grow stronger never leaves them. Goku goes to train with Master Kaio, who tells him that a powerful enemy has awakened from a 39-year slumber: Beerus, God of Destruction. The latter is looking for a warrior who appeared to him in a dream, the Divine Super Saiyen, against whom he wishes to measure himself."

The anime has been broadcast since 2017 in France on Toonami in a censored version, then in an uncensored version 1 month later. There are 131 episodes and 2 features. The anime doesn't resume until 2025.


A1. To Tomorrow
A2. Believe in Yourself
A3. Believe in Yourself (Strings Version)
A4. A Powerful Enemy Appears
A5. Difficult Battle
A6. Crushing Defeat
A7. Sign of Victory
A8. Great Comeback
A9. Super Saiyan God
A10. Reconciliation
A11. Beerus' Planet
A12. Beerus' Teatime
A13. Beerus' Madness
A14. Vegeta's Strength

B1. Team Dragon's Theme
B2. What's Taking Goku So Long!?
B3. Under the Blue Sky
B4. Higgledy-Piggledy Town
B5. Scene of a Party
B6. A Romantic Night
B7. Like Those Clouds
B8. Scene of a Southern Island
B9. Fire Dance
B10. Fate of the Earth
B11. The Pilaf Gang's Scheme
B12. The Pilaf Gang Flees
B13. I’m the Greatest in the World
B14. Infinitely Expansive Grand Universe

C1. Birth of a God
C2. Delightful Friends from Pluto
C3. Incident
C4. Probing Each Other
C5. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (Days of Battle)
C6. Delightful Days
C7. Gods of Destruction Invitational Fighting Tournament
C8. Champa's Theme
C9. Chubby Waltz
C10. Resurrected Frieza
C11. Frieza's Plot
C12. Premonition
C13. Terror of the Frieza Army

D1. Fear That Can’t Be Erased
D2. Into Battle
D3. A Close Battle
D4. Frieza's Chosen
D5. Golden Frieza's Theme
D6. Tough Opponent
D7. Time to Fight Back
D8. Waves of Battle
D9. Blue Saiyan
D10. Regret
D11. End of a Desperate Battle
D12. Endless Training
D13. Gods of Destruction Invitational Fighting Tournament Begins!

Vinyl LP
Microids Records