Disposable Everything: Limited Edition Transparent Yellow Vinyl LP


Release date: 25 May, 2023

Phoenix-based indie punk band, AJJ, is back with their 10th studio album and their first on independent powerhouse Hopeless Records, Disposable Everything, the follow up to their 2020 album - aptly[1]titled, Good Luck Everybody. After years of cult-like indie success and underground fandom, the band found themselves with a viral TikTok hit with the quirky and irreverent "Body Terror Song," and a new audience of fans that connected with the trademark witty, incisive lyricism AJJ is known for.

With Disposable Everything, the band hit their fully-realized form with an album that juxtaposes apocalyptic despair with the warm comfort of an electric blanket. Sonically, the album hits fans with an equal amount of rousing punk anthems and acoustic balladry that truly captures the simultaneous terror and wonder of being alive. With help from some friends (Laura Stevenson does guest vocals on "The Baby Panda" and Jeff Rosenstock plays saxophone on "Candles Of Love"), AJJ has produced their strongest album to date and one that will be sung loudly at shows for years to come.

Vinyl LP