Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich: Limited Clear Transparent Vinyl LP


Release date: 6 April, 2023

The American  glam  metal  band  Warrant  formed  in  1984  in Hollywood, Los Angeles and its lineup consisted of Jani Lane, Joey Allen, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon and Steven Sweet. The band first came into the national spotlight with their double Platinum debut album Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200. It featured several hit singles, including “Heaven”, which reached #1 in Rolling Stone and #2 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album contained three more singles, “Down Boys”, “Big Talk” and “Sometimes She Cries”.

The artwork on the album cover was created by Mark Ryden, who was dubbed “the godfather of pop surrealism”.

Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl and includes an insert.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl